WCA Los Angeles


2019 - 2020 Board


President and Vice President

president@womenofcinematicarts.org
vp@womenofcinematicarts.org


Outreach Committee

outreach@womenofcinematicarts.org


Programming Committee

programming@womenofcinematicarts.org


Communications Committee

communications@womenofcinematicarts.org


Finance Committee

finance@womenofcinematicarts.org


Membership Committee

membership@womenofcinematicarts.org